SECOND HOOKER POEM (make me come true)

warning hooker is slippery when wet gliding on to the next man so elegantly that you barely even realize you’ve been left, her warmth still lingering in your bloodstream like your warmth lingers in hers as foreplay benifiting the next guy so he doesn’t have to work so hard to make her smooth and limber and then easily dig into the kiss between her open thighs, a word of advice a word of warning dear gentlemen, never go to the brothel looking for love, yes there’s come in commitment but there’s no commitment in come, no way to tie the loose woman down (only physically anyway) that game of domination never digging deeper than the dick never reaching the heart to make it hearth, this infatuation is a game we play to infuse reality with the full force of a loosened network of muscles oh I’d give my permanent partnership if I could but then I’d lose every other man in the world and how does one man compensate for all the world, I’ve tried to tie my love to one person but it just keeps slipping out from under our tightly clasping arms and reaching all the other men I’ve yet to fuck, the invincible bigness of my affection and that feeling of home when finally giving in to endless travel, juices nurturing each other, the length of your snake is my health measure an apple a day keeps god away, faces and names gliding past me as I drink the sweet saliva of forgetful pleasure, yes I’ll forget your name forget your face but your kisses will stay on my skin like little invisible electrical tattoos, I’ll keep with me the universal parts of you those parts that I’ll see over and over again, soft skin and hard cock and wet mouth and eyes relaxing into arousal, conditioning myself this way to love mankind and my body because mankind and my body are the only two constants, your style of dress and your line of work is of no import, but I’ll import that body anytime honey that body that you reveal when you take off all your belongings and stand human and breathing in front of me, ready to be taken, into kisses and caresses and lines like dance patterns painted on the air, this I take from you and give back to you in my simple female form, exponentially growing affection climaxing in sincere orgasm, but not a promise to care what your political stance and your hobbies and your children’s names are, so dear gentlemen know that my affection is real right here right now but your past and your future I will not take, what’s yours is irreperably yours, take my pulsating body and hide its image deep in your unknowing bloodstream like charging your battery a storage of caress for difficult times, take my clasping hands and my gasping mouth and put them in the back of your mind as mood music to be played throughout the coming workday, take my kisses and caresses and then make like a penguin and slide

6 thoughts on “SECOND HOOKER POEM (make me come true)

  1. “yes there’s come in commitment but there’s no commitment in come” Fucking true!!

    (Det her er den vildeste rutsjetur op og ned, op og ned. Love it)

    There is no such thing as a commitment, but lots of come to come in a promise.

  2. At hævde, at man kan holde af den til enhver tid tilgængelige mand eller kvinde i et serielt forløb, er i mange menneskers øjne et farligt synspunkt. Det leder det enkelte menneske i fordærv, og samfundet lige lukt mod destruktion. Selv de fejende flotte formuleringer i dit kompaktdigt kan ikke beskytte dig mod deres uudtalte fordømmelse. En ringe trøst, at jeg og nogle få andre, tror på dig og din ærlige udmelding.

Skriv et svar

